Topic: Starting Corn Farming

Hello po. I'm very new to farming and I would like to start farming corn. Where can I find 'how tos' on corn farming?
Like:

• how to prep the land,

• what and how much fertilizer to use,

• when to fertilize,

• how to know it is ready for harvest,

• etc...

Thanks!

Re: Starting Corn Farming

ipenoob,

Please send your e-mail ad so we cand send to you the information you need regarding corn production.

Thank you,

Larry

Dear Larry,
      I'm new to corn planting, can you please information regarding corn production and how capital outlay per hectare I had to spend. My email add po, amagsuci@yahoo.com

4 (edited by _christy_ Jul 31 2012 13:35:55)

hi.. good day.. want to start planting corn on the next farming season.. can i have some information how to start?

more power and God bless!!!

here is my email add:  christy_hechanova@yahoo.com

paki send narin po sakin sir for corn production. pati complete preparation ng land.kung kelan dapat maharvest at ano ang mga fertilizer na kelangan, ANY IMPORTANT regarding corn farming salamat po josielizano@yahoo.com

magandang araw. meron po ba akong pwedeng makausap na corn technician from Pioneer seeds dito? Ako po ay taga Davao del Sur, please contact me @ 09464350083. thank u

Mga  Sir Im planning po magtanim ng corn sa lupang nabili ko 2000 sqms po ito mga ilang corns po ba ma haharvest dito ?

Need ko po feasibility study ng corn farming send nalang email ko x_tian278@yahoo.com

When is the best tym to plant corn

ipenoob,

i have tried to send you the corn production manual in the e-mail ad that you have sent to me but invalid daw po ang e-mail ad nyo.

larry

x-tian,

May i know where is your farm located kasi po e it depends on your location.

larry

Hi Sir Moderator,

Baka po may alam kayo kung kanino puwede bumili ng seeds ng sweet sorghum for planting. Appreciate if you can help me po. Thanks.

Regards,
Kim

Kim,